The Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) announced the list of candidates for phase 1 and 2 Assembly elections in Punjab Assembly elections 2017. The list was announced by Union Minister JP Nadda on Monday evening at the BJP headquarters in New Delhi. Nadda announced list of six candidates for Punjab Assembly elections.

| |
1 Star2Star3 Star4 Star5Star (No Ratings Yet)

Add a Comment